Grantmaker members

Aotearoa Foundation

Ara Institute of Canterbury Foundation Trust (formerly CPIT)

Arts Foundation of New Zealand

Auckland Communities Foundation

Australia & New Zealand College of Anaesthetists


Blogg Charitable Trust

Braemar Charitable Trust

Catholic Care Foundation

Catholic Caring Foundation

Central Lakes Trust

Cephas Foundation

Cognition Education Trust Limited

Community Trust of Mid & South Canterbury

Dilworth Trust Board

Dove Charitible Trust

Dr Marjorie Barclay Trust

Dublin Street Charitable Trust

DV Bryant Trust Board

Eastern & Central Community Trust

Eastland Community Trust

Endangered Species Foundation of New Zealand

First Sovereign Trust Limited

Foundation North

Hamilton City Council

Harry Singer Foundation New Zealand

Hugh Green Foundation

Hugo Charitable Trust

Hutt City Council


James Wallace Arts Trust

J R McKenzie Trust

John Ilott Charitable Trust

Kapiti Coast District Council

Len Reynolds Trust

Masterton District Council

Michael and Suzanne Borrin Foundation

Momentum Foundation

MSA Charitable Trust

Nelson Bays Community Foundation (NBCF)

Nelson City Council

New Zealand Lottery Grants Board

New Zealand National Fieldays Society

Next Foundation

Nikau Foundation

Norah Howell Charitable Trust

Northland Community Foundation

Otago Community Trust

Perpetual Guardian

Porirua City Council

Public Trust

Rata Foundation

Rotorua Energy Charitable Trust

Sir John Logan Campbell Residuary Trust

Sir Thomas & Lady Duncan Trust

SKYCITY Community Trust Auckland

Spark Foundation

Stevenson Foundation

Sustainable Initiatives Fund Trust (SIFT)

Tai Shan Foundation

Te Muka Rau (formerly known as Thinktank Charitable Trust)

Te Karaka Foundation

Thanksgiving Foundation Trust

The Acorn Foundation

The CJB Norwood Cerebral Palsy Trust

The Community Trust of Southland

The Fletcher Trust

The Gift Trust

The Grace Memorial Trust

The Springboard Trust

The Sutherland Self Help Trust

The Tindall Foundation

The Todd Foundation

Trust Investments Management Charitable Trust

Trust Waikato

TSB Community Trust

United Way (NZ) Charitable Trust

Valder Ohinemuri Charitable Trust

Victoria University Foundation

Vodafone New Zealand

Waikato Farmers Trust

Wallace Arts Trust

Wayne Francis Charitable Trust

WEL Energy Trust

Wellington City Council

Wellington Community Trust

West Coast Community Trust

Whanganui Community Foundation

William Downie Stewart Charitable Trust

Williams’s Charitable Trusts

Winton & Margaret Bear Charitable Trust

WWF New Zealand